use gtk_paned_new() instead of gtk_hpaned_new()
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:34:47 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:00:35 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commitbd43c34901fbcc8202c3e96246fe77a31a4154db
tree4ebf5aa678e689d7491312c0a9fab33e825fb3c3
parent211f86a65565eaf3c3f0a9159dffe191298c0ff6
use gtk_paned_new() instead of gtk_hpaned_new()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662903
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-linker.c