translate "Call $NUMBER" menu items
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:05:48 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:10:24 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
commitbcd1f9ac9f8cae420e1f9616d94b9b518c740704
tree4fa1a78b3eb81cc387d74193e7160e52e4b30d23
parent9fe29f86005eb60a7505bd2c9733390793836f7e
translate "Call $NUMBER" menu items
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-menu.c