Initial work on a GNOME Online Accounts Mission Control plugin
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 16:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 05:37:07 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
commitb2c74dfc9854df75ed63ccc9f8eeda6d3f6fc71b
tree2b7320c4f16516640fe134ba55030a82d88d6b93
parent2d762527c1291c0a0fedcc2ab153d947b1876435
Initial work on a GNOME Online Accounts Mission Control plugin
Makefile.am
configure.ac
goa-mc-plugin/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
goa-mc-plugin/mcp-account-manager-goa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
goa-mc-plugin/mcp-account-manager-goa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
goa-mc-plugin/mission-control-plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]