Updated Polish translation
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 17:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerTomasz Dominikowski <dominikowski@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 13:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitb1cd5c5bfaa4b0e8095bf35d6c2dd31d4967f619
tree0c7bbdd52cb83ae0d2e18b29ea44e572b7b133d7
parentf217cea60098ef05e1e3cc34464688b1c0610f4f
Updated Polish translation
po/pl.po