Don't set NM presence state on connect when it was unset
authorSjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 11:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerSjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commitb06c101e97689187240ea55fe1d3e399ed0960e0
tree4e5a3c481c9e467a4b8a7399ea0c01d5b7b149e9
parenteb8b217e20baaa817371266abf43f32de24bd906
Don't set NM presence state on connect when it was unset

When the presence state that was saved upon disconnect was _UNSET don't try to
set it when we reconnect.
libempathy/empathy-idle.c