Remove tp-yell and use TpCallChannel
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:26:59 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commitaf4d97822b9055fd8a7670b53b28c7c1f820ec65
treeea2618caaee98e447e20e87dedf72ccd3d2bcbbb
parent66e1966ee3b3303968997f229f62ada8d7b519ba
Remove tp-yell and use TpCallChannel
24 files changed:
.gitmodules [deleted file]
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
configure.ac
data/Empathy.Call.client
libempathy-gtk/empathy-call-utils.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-call-utils.h
libempathy-gtk/empathy-log-window.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-new-call-dialog.c
libempathy/Makefile.am
libempathy/empathy-client-factory.c
libempathy/empathy-contact.c
src/Makefile.am
src/empathy-call-factory.c
src/empathy-call-handler.c
src/empathy-call-handler.h
src/empathy-call-observer.c
src/empathy-call-window.c
src/empathy-call-window.h
src/empathy-call.c
src/empathy-event-manager.c
src/empathy-notifications-approver.c
src/empathy.c
telepathy-yell [deleted submodule]