[help] remove invalid <year> element under <publisher>
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 18 May 2009 10:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 18 May 2009 10:36:24 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitae394e19d0b012e849dfd913e683f73ef54b8e57
tree51937a2ab25bbd8380fa0bc162cff23b4dc18f28
parentcce131dc448057cff3b1dcfae234c976a657a3b0
[help] remove invalid <year> element under <publisher>
help/C/empathy.xml