password-dialog: use self->priv pattern
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitadca8bd9665b6455879f2478e51c4bfd53af4d52
tree38bd1dda19664df0ceb239234230ab0e22208ea7
parentf25f43bb57d892d433d5a61e40d100440fd0f222
password-dialog: use self->priv pattern

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=661640
libempathy-gtk/empathy-password-dialog.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-password-dialog.h