roster-view: check the 'expanded' property on the GtkExpander
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitac8964d55c1c8fa4b349a0b3c995d605b3ed33c9
treea854aa51860862b801dde449906feccd3c5143e6
parent4ef07b0e1e7c5d67d34856f243063cc039086058
roster-view: check the 'expanded' property on the GtkExpander

EmpathyRosterGroup is no longer a GtkExpander subclass but a GtkListBoxRow
one.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=712566
libempathy-gtk/empathy-roster-view.c