sort contacts by most recent event master
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 3 May 2015 12:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 3 May 2015 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitac5be92f345b767b423f70befdb9bfbb199474b4
treeb73565feb1b57f6451175e0ff481355f02692c56
parentba536b64debb3d818b95a88aa3309211a867e1be
sort contacts by most recent event
libempathy-gtk/empathy-roster-contact.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-roster-contact.h
libempathy-gtk/empathy-roster-view.c