check-whitespace.sh: check trailing tabs
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 10:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commitaa9603b62dd1893eb3fdcd357397ba20c733da43
tree21f9dd9b2e07fc7ef7f222f12db292f09e4d789d
parent49e8e15aebd530dc21ad4c5a41679d2354355e40
check-whitespace.sh: check trailing tabs
tools/check-whitespace.sh