Convert to new-style schema
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +1000)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 01:35:12 +0000 (11:35 +1000)
commita9c56d98390d3c2c592c00ceef0d10151d6f9c49
treead1b938f224502eb7752841fc3e7644aa9732c66
parent96569c764125b9c80909c7cece9e37b65eb632ca
Convert to new-style schema
configure.ac
data/.gitignore
data/Makefile.am
data/empathy.schemas.in [deleted file]
data/org.gnome.Empathy.gschema.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
m4/gsettings.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]