Do not construct a sentence for an assistant error string (GNOME bug 593257)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:08:42 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commita72c1e74b5865aed5a132dc568c01038f4050281
tree229bc55ce997041b9fb25105b76ff0e97d3d82ac
parent9e9c41e83b05829519a4ed5fe1cadd288b74ac8d
Do not construct a sentence for an assistant error string (GNOME bug 593257)
src/empathy-account-assistant.c