Add egg-list-box as a submodule
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 May 2012 14:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:21:45 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commita4314139d588a7bee5e7c7da31a3b865b5b9b1e8
treefbc2e5a9adfc4e1f0420f52585097f03b1787be6
parentc85ceea55eef6e764d62c7b1cf1e536e60b67451
Add egg-list-box as a submodule
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh
configure.ac
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy-gtk/egg-list-box [new submodule]