updated Tamil translation
authorDr.T.Vasudevan <agnihot3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:09:12 +0000 (19:39 +0530)
committerDr.T.Vasudevan <agnihot3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 14:33:37 +0000 (20:03 +0530)
commita0ef67f006e0dee00ed1bc6f22323aad2ea3d39d
treef2bbd3110f458cbd1f1a6929f2b3a1877dcec802
parentaa12b7ccf9887e0901dd8464be1200381e8413b9
updated Tamil translation
po/ta.po