Updated Russian translation
authorYuri Myasoedov <omerta13@yandex.ru>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:07:50 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
committerYuri Myasoedov <omerta13@yandex.ru>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:08:17 +0000 (23:08 +0300)
commit9c4deab9ee56bd39de5f4828d774a4d1be59a7bb
treee992437dea6ecfc249c41fc90a35a02e692fada0
parent0b92a57a1c29bb3195345cec85b7ce6e19a29a02
Updated Russian translation
po/ru.po