Support for notification-only events
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 07:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit9b0797d859e999bf28145ed77aa13b3970b2a9a3
tree7f81de1ca0f0868298a8ac5a3ecee059830c5027
parenta51deb704aa36bc8b6d02be102f90b666397ff16
Support for notification-only events

Add a "must_ack" attribute to events, set if there is no function
associated to the event, and add a timeout on such events to have them
removed automatically.
src/empathy-event-manager.c
src/empathy-event-manager.h