Fix python bingind
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit9a757b245e037378a6cac1259efcbd732fa07166
tree661bd2d65e6db426796e43572e51ee80bf7c54ca
parentf2217bc91bb85bd3033ade76d3c952266e1c5d46
Fix python bingind
python/pyempathygtk/pyempathygtk.override