individual-view: add an option to disable uninteresting filtering
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit9882c0f0f7d25d6bc6d6490df427c9ee6acc7f08
tree29371be6fbe8244e6870e85df36a6eb394c1b8be
parent0366e5107bab62b34028d650242f44b1d4559382
individual-view: add an option to disable uninteresting filtering

This is needed when being used in a muc.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663763
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.h