Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit9129f3e31d22e7b375f3c90fd2e89e05f5e564eb
tree0fde4a31ca7efc6f1a2b63c5339b4b6c7c18a2a5
parentd0f21a3141e42af7db300c7ffe8d1f2c32843bc0
parentfa72bed70086dc63d06577fde43dc6ed7196e0b9
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

Conflicts:
libempathy/empathy-keyring.c
src/empathy-debug-window.c