invite-participant-dialog: activate the dialog when the chooser is activated
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit90c54d2cfa5ebab8343906cde98845e1186a42d3
treeb031fdb4ef9afee38058669f71c37beae0112d9c
parent061d4ab96a0ebde9665192c3712ca3928ff2c679
invite-participant-dialog: activate the dialog when the chooser is activated

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=661993
src/empathy-invite-participant-dialog.c