remove empathy-individual-information-dialog
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 12:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit8c56829f3fa97640abf47ced7d39aa618fffe07f
tree4891c5d2ebcac7494cbb3d1fc7e06925031ed8a5
parent13940bc1a76addecce46f38446b4e39fe330e982
remove empathy-individual-information-dialog

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669559
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-information-dialog.c [deleted file]
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-information-dialog.h [deleted file]
po/POTFILES.in