empathy_account_chooser_set_account: select account later if not ready yet
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit8bb2b53dad076cbc9fc92ab11e11f1ba6fcbfd92
treefaeb6420e4635e727b0a361c233c90934b789358
parent0ae11712afc8dfc1231531fe097ee1debc8b0ece
empathy_account_chooser_set_account: select account later if not ready yet

It's stupid to have to ask to any user of this widget to do this itself.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662604
libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-chooser.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-log-window.c