individual-menu: stop creating single_individual
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit8ac7209da2305762f9ef2c711c555afb19e85b62
treeb9be9d0d2eae9cc247b5173055cf6b6b5d5487c6
parenta2a7b6ecc313022e4e0904651ba4b27ae83ca293
individual-menu: stop creating single_individual

This code was always pretty hacky and created loads of nasty bugs so I'm glad
to get rid of it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732100
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-menu.c