Fix plural forms
authorKhaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 20:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerKhaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 20:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit897d9bffefe278e587390355d83009d8ee97a588
tree99d97254fe2cb433679a6824944dac19f670280d
parent5d8e6d5e6b55170f1a0d24e75aba4858a03c3b49
Fix plural forms
po/ar.po