Do not display "missing image" for contacts without avatar (#608103)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 2 May 2010 15:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 3 May 2010 08:20:10 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit875d4b68230acf60788d7cc40342dbb931c718e4
tree84732738205277dfd681d6611c993c7b0f2cbc70
parent4716b7036a43d51b3e834c5d5a75c68e4fdb7a0a
Do not display "missing image" for contacts without avatar (#608103)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-avatar-image.c