empathy-tls-test: use g_assert_(no_)error()
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 10:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit871b0cfc0ac908b58177ab6dd591f595621fc9d2
treeaaa714a67003b29dbeebb1da0029c8682d414259
parent695ff499339de5c99023a227ff022d8a70466436
empathy-tls-test: use g_assert_(no_)error()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=668186
tests/empathy-tls-test.c