Display spelling suggestions in a submenu instead of in a separate
authorAdam Schreiber <sadam@clemson.edu>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 09:07:01 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit814e6198069aaa5df9cf63e51b29afe78ef22dde
tree16afaccadcf65c9093e4f83bcf2a30f0998979c0
parent49b228b4d8f488cf667a6b2ba110eba20fb9e73a
Display spelling suggestions in a submenu instead of in a separate
dialog. Fixes bug #578399
docs/libempathy-gtk/libempathy-gtk-docs.sgml
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-spell-dialog.c [deleted file]
libempathy-gtk/empathy-spell-dialog.h [deleted file]
python/pyempathygtk/pyempathygtk.override