accounts-dialog: early return if gtk_tree_view_get_selection returns NULL
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit7fd3e9d678b493a72c51301e233870c9960985ea
treeb935021fa1d5f365d0e9f22e9818cbc677e91d73
parent7102b6cd6883c326ef6b1cf56f4c846b0996b271
accounts-dialog: early return if gtk_tree_view_get_selection returns NULL
src/empathy-accounts-dialog.c