add empathy-bad-password-dialog
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 12:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit7f75f25ac7e93e198e23421298b619e6b92992da
tree1654b20aeff666f570920dab9a2f8c2ce68e3dd3
parente981a1084ec54ecff03ab234a666ce3742f163ae
add empathy-bad-password-dialog

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=661640
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy-gtk/empathy-bad-password-dialog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libempathy-gtk/empathy-bad-password-dialog.h [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in