update_weak_contact: use a greater or equal comparaison
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 09:54:04 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit7c3389cdc7276917d23c83b646573b6d9f22cfa7
tree46d32f4a4c5840d22acdc7933b3f7a586c37119c
parentd722834868ac8a38a0fd08723d2d1274f660650a
update_weak_contact: use a greater or equal comparaison

That way we'll pick at least one TpContact if there is only one contact in
the individual and he doesn't have any presence (IRC for example).

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663763
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-widget.c