Fix urgency hint for MUCs
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:09:31 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit7c1c77662edf9ef232bb7648fa6c516d31de3648
tree8999eca6cf5926d84f8d21caa9d8f237fc3e011a
parent8aa1b96e086393fe32443e40ab2c81a5026bbfd2
Fix urgency hint for MUCs
src/empathy-chat-window.c