Merge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/misc-fixes'
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +1100)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +1100)
commit7b6b8da406493311445f6c2470a005a542972693
treeaf24567e32ff889b0fb382bec0397598b8f1872d
parent1180b055b932a8f1a1a6b207093e81b412e62da2
parent2f9a520747ceacc89e5d6d923ed0cda8da22b95c
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/misc-fixes'
libempathy-gtk/empathy-call-utils.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-ui-utils.c
src/empathy-call-window.c