UOA: Changing enable state of MC account should not modify per-service state
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit793497ef17da9a0d9b6c5d95fb62826787e46a14
treea77b9a7103a9b055bcdbc6f3686972c2a7a2bcae
parent82f3ed08b45446a8fcf258a0d2202c18defdcf8f
UOA: Changing enable state of MC account should not modify per-service state

ag_account_set_enabled() is not global enable state, we have to ensure that
selected service is NULL before that.
ubuntu-online-accounts/mc-plugin/mcp-account-manager-uoa.c