call-window: ensure "Swap camera" is only visible when there are >1 cameras
authorJonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:35:17 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit77e07fc2d134a663ff2af3dcb500f3f6c386ee5e
treeb0e064b52b5b2487206450623744f61ddaa8a248
parent1fca8aff9bd2bbd3b54022983a6533f2dfd74e89
call-window: ensure "Swap camera" is only visible when there are >1 cameras

It was possible to get into a state where "Swap camera" was visible
even when there was only one camera connected.
src/empathy-call-window.c