Properly update the 'simple' theme
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 14:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit70025f47f3087f7b5295c4a32648bef9806f7a36
tree261a133c8adda12fc01af3e616309e434d98afe3
parent3aa77dd47ea6de9f281cbb401816532f83ad5764
Properly update the 'simple' theme

We have to call the callback manually to update the theme when it's changed.
Also make sure that style-set signal is only connected once and we update the
theme only if the 'simple' one is used.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=664795
libempathy-gtk/empathy-theme-manager.c