migrate configuration files to XDG config directory
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 17:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit6fa59ef0e20828af6404821b198468ae3a9ef158
treee4ac34ed861221b429a64dc4e0365b6019384016
parente1fa17399fc137a508f195aa6976b5f32189de96
migrate configuration files to XDG config directory
src/empathy.c