Set status text first in presence chooser widget model.
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 20:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 06:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit6df1c4bdd81fbbb288b8e49c3bea9a1dd2e005a6
tree286f34614f4630e7b7ba20e691727f966136bde1
parentfdd1174c22b2de215c0a4fd0b33051a3b44f5661
Set status text first in presence chooser widget model.

ATK will take the first column of the model to get the textual value
of a row, so make it something useful (instead of icon-name); also
fill that cell with a value for "custom message" commands, so they
are also known to ATK.  (GNOME bug 589830)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-presence-chooser.c