EmpathyNewChatroomDialog: Do not crash if the CM omitted handle-name
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit69cd22c4b53c2b25cf5a22180bfddf0784c8db33
treeab228e7b90a8e39ecf88f45d9c035c830e87a3d3
parent351ba3a165a5c8e74cca0f8160c399d9bb669e29
EmpathyNewChatroomDialog: Do not crash if the CM omitted handle-name

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=698742
src/empathy-new-chatroom-dialog.c