Add shave support to build process.
authorJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 14:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit658bb59ac654bc4bbe95ae1aec17eec2fe9bb499
tree284f031ab7cd5902cd129dd907c828c219893243
parentd696d6cc31f672884382d5b8949be504cdc718a5
Add shave support to build process.

Use --enable-shave to enable building with shave.

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
17 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
configure.ac
extensions/Makefile.am
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy/Makefile.am
m4/shave.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
megaphone/data/Makefile.am
nothere/data/Makefile.am
python/pyempathy/Makefile.am
python/pyempathygtk/Makefile.am
shave-libtool.in [new file with mode: 0644]
shave.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am
tools/Makefile.am
tools/shave.mk [new file with mode: 0644]