Remove python bindings. (Closes bug #599039)
authorJonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 11:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerJonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:10:28 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit6496713f0997ab90e7ee686819640b22b4911aea
treec18874181bb0cf1a8abaafa0a946273df5b684b1
parent90469882929d06151352d3d8e8b0e6a1f5229905
Remove python bindings. (Closes bug #599039)

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonnylamb@gnome.org>
17 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
m4/python.m4 [deleted file]
python/.gitignore [deleted file]
python/Makefile.am [deleted file]
python/example.py [deleted file]
python/pyempathy.patch [deleted file]
python/pyempathy/Makefile.am [deleted file]
python/pyempathy/pyempathy.defs [deleted file]
python/pyempathy/pyempathy.override [deleted file]
python/pyempathy/pyempathymodule.c [deleted file]
python/pyempathygtk.patch [deleted file]
python/pyempathygtk/Makefile.am [deleted file]
python/pyempathygtk/pyempathygtk.defs [deleted file]
python/pyempathygtk/pyempathygtk.override [deleted file]
python/pyempathygtk/pyempathygtkmodule.c [deleted file]
python/update-binding.sh [deleted file]