client-factory: prepare TP_CONNECTION_FEATURE_CONTACT_LIST_PROPERTIES
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit63ec3726a865e5ae6b5ed5cdbcee290a3415f707
tree6e68bdc46bfcf3c8d5565b6c9be374af2b1865f3
parenta7429bd7acc0359d327c8d0f8042dd536dfc1df2
client-factory: prepare TP_CONNECTION_FEATURE_CONTACT_LIST_PROPERTIES

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663327
libempathy/empathy-client-factory.c