individual_view_drag_end: remove the auto scroll
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:47:23 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit6048958136681930af236460e9cb159b5267c4d0
treee26cbeadf2cf700436a594fd9e26d914fe4802f8
parente0396bbe64cff169221bb527836944aa96f58261
individual_view_drag_end: remove the auto scroll

This ensures that we'll stop scrolling if the DnD operation hasn't been
completed.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662916
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.c