Remove g_object_ref from empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection. Fixes #579780
authorJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit5f6a57093aa93d8bcf4cee001adacaa91d4198c7
tree76564eed5c2fdc600d3301efeae795cdef5807b4
parent5303246bdec46980c2a447e77759f4c107967bca
Remove g_object_ref from empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection. Fixes #579780

Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
libempathy/empathy-dispatch-operation.c
libempathy/empathy-dispatcher.c