Add myself to the contributors
authorCosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerCosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit5a321202dfaa506c8f6e75a9389d4cdb5b8f6619
tree39896381cc408987f05bbf080583fa5e71302096
parent71542b5863e39c0b7586cbd76e830b97bb8693d6
Add myself to the contributors
CONTRIBUTORS
src/empathy-about-dialog.c