libempathy-gtk: chain GtkCombobox subclass constructors to parent
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerDebarshi Ray <debarshir@gnome.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit574d65ff37d4f76afc288400e7cab471e93b9f3b
tree35d765651eb4a3423ba20987525140a8a78f7b82
parente134dd342599ea69bdca19ac7ca27f5ecd1fd634
libempathy-gtk: chain GtkCombobox subclass constructors to parent

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732909
libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-chooser.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-presence-chooser.c