Updated Polish translation
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit56924df4278bbe9ec96492e426e744c1ec12b02d
treeced201bac2ba136320bb9f6d49d683571767050b
parent10268f4c962a5c307dd012089d03ac1e5c07c9ca
Updated Polish translation
po/pl.po