UOA plugins: link on libempathy as well
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit53257c1959bb7575cf72868e5ce798f5984d62d8
treece3b71133e8b6e27fad4b3b981e324c2253aba5f
parent36bc95461bf7d6e25a04fb759348e1003588f43e
UOA plugins: link on libempathy as well

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=681598
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/Makefile.am
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/app-plugin/Makefile.am
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/generate-plugins.py