update python bindings
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 09:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit49b228b4d8f488cf667a6b2ba110eba20fb9e73a
treee17a3bf93515e727f57f5ed6e504390b2948f286
parent3f2af5f3ac6fc862cb99fb8dac2df69b9a82a152
update python bindings
python/pyempathy/pyempathy.defs