remove test.{manager,profile}
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit46f82b56bd2902de606c9827a0f59bc5d1afb6fc
tree8d19f9f138dd2d1c053866f4d9fd5d2cadbb6d05
parent3b6db195f7c07c8cc0a7cbf32fa276cdc9bb1a19
remove test.{manager,profile}

They are not used since a while.
tests/Makefile.am
tests/test.manager [deleted file]
tests/test.profile [deleted file]